PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING

What is the purpose of this Personal Data Protection Policy?

The purpose of this "Personal Data Protection Policy" is to inform you about how we gather, process, and protect the personal data that you give to us or we collect via the BBVA ".fr" websites (such as bbva.fr). 1 and hereafter, the "Website/s") through forms and/or cookies so that you can decide freely and voluntarily if you would like us to process them.

When you take out products or services with BBVA, your personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the corresponding contract.

The Website is owned by Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. (“BBVA”). To obtain more information on BBVA and each website, check their respective Terms and Conditions of Use: here

This document serves to inform you about the data processing that BBVA carries out through the Website. However, it does not apply to data that may be processed by third parties via other web pages, even if such web pages are linked to the Website. Please read this Personal Data Protection Policy each time you use the Website, as it may have undergone changes.


Who is the data controller responsible for processing your data?

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. ("BBVA"), with registered office at Plaza de San Nicolás 4, Bilbao (Spain). Email address servicioatencioncliente@grupobbva.com

 

How do I contact the BBVA Personal Data Protection Officer?

You can contact the BBVA Data Protection Officer at the following email address: dpogrupobbva@bbva.com.

For any request relating only to the BBVA branch in France, you can contact the branch by sending an email to servicedpofr@bbva.com.

 

What do we use your personal data for? 

1. To manage your browsing on each site in accordance with our cookies implementation policy, which you can see here.

2. For the purposes and with the authorization indicated in each of the forms used by the Website to collect personal data.

At BBVA we process your personal data with absolute confidentiality. We undertake to keep your data confidential and also guarantee that we will comply with our duty to store your data appropriately by adopting all the measures necessary to prevent it from being altered, lost, processed, or accessed without authorization, in accordance with the legal obligations that apply to us as the controller of your personal data.  

At BBVA, we have implemented and maintain the highest levels of security required by legislation to protect personal data against accidental loss and unauthorized access, processing, or disclosure, given the state of technology, the nature of the stored data, and the risks to which it is exposed. 

 

Will BBVA send you marketing communications?

 Using data collection forms, BBVA may ask for your consent to contact you via standard mail, email, SMS, or any other equivalent means of electronic communication, to send you marketing communications about its products and/or third-party products identified on the form.

If, at any time, you no longer wish to receive communications of this nature, you can withdraw your consent by sending a notification to email address: derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com; or to postal address: Servicio de Atención al Cliente Grupo BBVA, APDO: 1598 - 28080 Madrid (for the French branch of BBVA, to email address: servicedpofr@bbva.com) including a copy of a document to verify your identity, or by using the link provided in the marketing communications you receive.

 

How long will we store your data?

We will keep your data for the period specified on the form which, where applicable, we provide you so you can send your personal data to BBVA, as well as for the period specified in the Cookies Policy published on the Website.

 

Who will we communicate your data to?

We will only transfer your data to third parties if required to do so by law or if you give us your consent to do so.

When your consent is required in order to disclose your personal data to third parties, the relevant data collection forms will indicate the purpose of the processing, which data will be disclosed, and the identity or the activity sectors of any parties that might receive your personal data.

In order to offer you a suitable service and manage our relationship with you as a customer, please consult the address (http://bbva.info/empresasdatos), where you will find a categorized list of the companies that process your data on behalf of BBVA as part of the services they have been hired to provide.

For the French branch of BBVA, third party companies that can process personal data are BBVA subsidiaries in Spain and the rest of the world (provided the data at issue is transferred in accordance with the agreed purposes and is needed in order to analyze or perform a transaction), as well as the bank's subcontractors, partners, brokers and insurers, to the extent that the latter participate in managing the branch's products and services, and only for the purposes of managing these products and services and ensuring that they function properly. These third-party companies are classified into the following categories: (i) printing and packaging services, and archiving and scanning services, (ii) postal and courier services, (iii) storage, receipt and forwarding of securities orders and payment processing services (iv) insurance and insurance brokerage services, (v) asset management services, (vi) audit and advisory services, (vii) communication services, (viii) collection services, (ix) computer services. Your personal data may also be transferred to the regulatory, judicial, administrative, or tax authorities or to the Bank of France, in accordance with applicable legislation, or to regulated professionals such as lawyers, notaries, and auditors.

You can consult the Cookies Policy to check which third parties will receive personal data through this Website's cookies.

Please also be aware that certain companies that provide services to BBVA may access your personal data for the same purposes as indicated above (international data transfers). These transfers will be made to countries with a data protection level that is equivalent to that of the European Union (suitability decisions issued by the European Commission, standard contractual clauses and certification mechanisms). For more information, please contact the BBVA Data Protection Officer at the following email address: dpogrupobbva@bbva.com.

 

Does BBVA use cookies on this website?

Our Website uses "cookies" technology. For more detailed information on how BBVA uses cookies, see the Cookie Policy here.

 

Does BBVA use links to other websites?

The Website may contain links to other web pages. Please note that BBVA is not liable for the privacy and processing of personal data from other websites. This Personal Data Protection Policy document exclusively applies to information collected on the Websites by BBVA. We recommend that you read the personal data processing policies of the other websites to which our Websites are linked or which you visit by any other means. You can also obtain information on our policy on links in the legal notices available here.

 

What are your rights when you submit data to us?

Right

Contents

Right of access

Right of access to your personal data included in BBVA files

Right of rectification
Right to amend (or complete) your personal data if it is inaccurate (or incomplete)
Right of erasure
Right to request that your personal data be erased (within the limits permitted by law).
Right of opposition
Right to oppose the processing of your personal data (in particular, to oppose the processing of your personal data for commercial purposes, including the creation of profiles for this purpose), taking into account that, when exercising this right for other reasons, it may not be possible to provide the services or products of the BBVA branch in France if the information at issue is required for this purpose.
Right to restrict data processing

Right to request that the processing of your data be restricted. This right can be exercised in the following cases:

  • While considering any challenges to the accuracy of your data.
  • If the data processing activities are unlawful, but there is opposition to your data being erased.
  • If BBVA does not need to process your data, but you need it in order to file or defend against claims.
  • If you have objected to your data being processed in order to comply with an undertaking in the public interest or to fulfill a legitimate interest, while considering if the legal grounds for processing the data prevail over the ones you cite.
Right to portability
The right to receive the personal data collected by BBVA (as long as technically possible) or to request that this data be conveyed to a third party.

Right to give instructions on the storage, deletion and communication of data in the event of death.

(only for the French branch of BBVA)

The right to give instructions on the storage, deletion, or communication of your personal data in the event of death.

The customer service channels are as follows:

- email: derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com

- by post: BBVA Group Customer Services Department, P.O. Box: 1598 - 28080 MADRID

At the French branch: 

- email: servicedpofr@bbva.com

 

 

If you think we have failed to process your personal data in accordance with applicable legislation, you can contact the BBVA Data Protection Officer by email at: dpogrupobbva@bbva.com; or in the case of claims related solely to the BBVA branch in France, at: servicedpofr@bbva.com.

You can also send a complaint to the Spanish Data Protection Agency (www.agpd.es) or, in the case of complaints related solely to the BBVA branch in France, to the French Data Protection Authority (www.cnil.fr).

In order to exercise your rights, remember to include a copy of your ID card or passport alongside your request.

Exercising these rights is free of charge.

Likewise, you can also withdraw your consent at any time without affecting the legality of the data processing procedure by sending a request to the email address: derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com; and to Servicio de Atención al Cliente del Grupo BBVA APDO: 1598 - 28080 Madrid; or, if you have given your consent to the BBVA branch in France, at the address servicedpofr@bbva.com. Remember to include a copy of your ID card or passport alongside the request.

Additional information for customers of the French branch of BBVA

We may collect confidential data after obtaining your explicit consent: 

• health data (to take out an insurance contract, when necessary).

 

Information about how the personal data of legal representatives and contacts is protected

We will process your personal data in order to manage a contract between BBVA and the company, legal person, or supplier of which you are a legal representative or contact.

Furthermore, BBVA will process your personal data to prevent money laundering and the financing of terrorism in order to comply with its information and identification obligations and to provide information on payment transactions with the authorities of other countries, both within and outside the European Union, on the basis of the legislation of certain countries and the agreements signed with them.

The legal basis that enables us to process your personal data is the performance of the agreement in which you act as a representative or contact, as well as compliance with our legal obligations.

BBVA will retain your personal data during the term of the contractual relationship in which you participate as a legal representative or contact. Once these relationships have ended, BBVA will keep your data until the end of the longest retention period or the period prescribed by applicable law, which are, in general and subject to the strictest provisions and legislative changes, ten years for the data that will be kept in application of the legislation on the prevention of money laundering and the financing of terrorism and, in France, five years in accordance with the legal period of limitation for the obligations associated with our activities. When the applicable retention and limitation periods have ended, your personal data will be deleted.

Additional information for the legal representatives and contacts of corporate customers and suppliers of the French branch of BBVA:

The personal data categories in question are as follows:

· identification and contact details (surnames, name, place and date of birth, photo, ID number and passport, postal and email address, telephone number, sex, age, signature);

· identification and authentication data, especially in the use of online banking services (technical logs, computer fingerprints, information on terminal security and use, IP address);

· tax details (including tax status and country of residence);

· family situation (civil status, marital status);

· information on qualifications and employment (level of studies, employment, name of the company).

We may also collect confidential data subject to your explicit consent:

• health data (to take out an insurance contract, for example "key person" when necessary).

The sources of the personal data collected are the company, legal person, or supplier of which you are a legal representative or contact, or sources that are either public or accessible by subscription, such as directories or databases held by commercial information companies or official records (such as the Commercial and Business Registry or beneficial owners).

Latest NAV: May 2018.

1 And for the bbvanetcash.com website, for people who access it through the bbva.fr website and for customers (and potential customers) of the French branch of BBVA users of the bbvanetcash.com site

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. ("BBVA") S.A. incorporated as a public limited company under Spanish law, with a capital of €3,267,264,424.20 and registered office in Bilbao (Spain), Plaza San Nicolás, 4 R.M. M. Vizcaya T 2083 L 155, Sec 3a F 183 H 14741 BBVA Central Management in France (1º) 29, Avenue de l'Opéra RCS Paris 349358887-Tel. + 33 (0) 1 44 86 83 00. serviceclients@bbva.com www.bbva.fr. Contact details of the DPO: dpogrupobbva@bbva.com; or in France: servicedpofr@bbva.com. Contact mediator: M. le Médiateur FBF B.P. n°151 75422 Paris Cedex 09 mediateur@fbf.fr. Insurance agent ORIAS no. 07207869 available at www.orias.fr.

Attention Alerte Phishing

BBVA ne commercialise plus de prêts à des particuliers ou à de petites entreprises en France ou depuis la France et n'a plus recours à l'acquisition directe de clients. Plus d'informations

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Quel est l’objectif de cette Politique de Protection des Données Personnelles?

Cette politique de protection des données personnelles (la « Politique de Protection des Données Personnelles ») vise à vous informer la façon dont nous collectons, traitons et protégeons les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez ou que nous recueillons au travers des sites BBVA se terminant par « .fr » (tels que bbva.fr). 1 et ci-après dénommé(s) le ou les «Site(s)» ) au moyen de formulaires et/ou de «cookies» afin que vous puissiez librement et volontairement décider si vous consentez à ce que nous les traitions.

Lorsque vous contractez des produits ou services avec BBVA, les données personnelles seront traitées conformément aux dispositions du contrat correspondant.

Chaque Site est la propriété de Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A ("BBVA"). Pour plus d’informations concernant BBVA et chacun des sites, consultez leurs Mentions Légales et Conditions d’Utilisation respectives : ici

Dans ce document, nous vous informons sur le traitement des informations obtenues au moyen de chaque Site, sans que cela soit applicable aux informations qui peuvent être obtenues par des tiers sur d’autres sites Internet, même si ces derniers sont liés à un Site. Nous vous rappelons qu’il est important de lire cette Politique de Protection des Données Personnelles à chaque utilisation d’un Site, car elle est susceptible d’être modifiée.


Qui est responsable du traitement de vos données ?

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria, S.A. (“BBVA”), dont le siège social est en Espagne, à Bilbao Place Saint Nicolas n°4. Adresse e-mail : servicioatencioncliente@grupobbva.com

 

Comment pouvez-vous contacter le délégué à la protection des données de BBVA ?

Vous pouvez contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données de BBVA à l’adresse suivante : dpogrupobbva@bbva.com.

Pour toute demande concernant uniquement la succursale de BBVA en France, vous pouvez aussi le contacter à l’adresse servicedpofr@bbva.com.

 

À quelles fins utilisons-nous vos données personnelles ? 

1. Pour gérer votre navigation sur chacun des sites, conformément à notre Politique d’installation de cookies, consultable ici.

2. Pour les finalités et pour les intérêts légitimes indiqués sur chaque formulaire de collecte de données personnelles mis en ligne sur chaque Site.

Chez BBVA, nous traitons vos données dans le respect de la plus stricte confidentialité. Nous nous engageons à ne pas divulguer vos données et nous vous garantissons que nous respecterons notre obligation de les conserver en adoptant toutes les mesures nécessaires pour éviter leur corruption, leur perte, un traitement ou un accès non autorisé, conformément aux obligations légales qui nous sont applicables en tant que responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles.  

BBVA a mis en place et maintient les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité qu'exige la réglementation afin de protéger vos données personnelles contre des pertes accidentelles ou un accès, une divulgation ou un traitement non autorisés, en fonction de l’état de la technologie, de la nature des données stockées et des risques auxquels elles sont exposées. 

 

BBVA vous enverra-t-il des communications commerciales ?

 Via les formulaires de collecte de données, BBVA peut recueillir votre consentement pour vous contacter par courrier postal, e-mail, SMS ou tout autre moyen électronique de communication équivalent pour vous adresser des communications commerciales sur nos produits et/ou ceux de tiers identifiés sur le formulaire.

À tout moment, si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir ce type de communications, vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement en envoyant une notification à l’adresse derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com ou au Service Clientèle du Groupe BBVA, APDO : 1598 - 28080 Madrid (et pour la succursale du BBVA en France, à l’adresse e-mail suivante : servicedpofr@bbva.com) en fournissant une copie d’un justificatif d’identité ou en utilisant le lien fourni à cet effet dans les communications commerciales que vous recevez.

 

Combien de temps allons-nous conserver vos données ?

Pendant la période indiquée dans le formulaire utilisé, le cas échéant, pour collecter vos données personnelles ainsi que pendant la période indiquée dans la Politique de Cookies mise en ligne sur chacun des Sites Web.

 

À qui communiquons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Nous ne transférerons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers, sauf si nous y sommes légalement tenus ou si vous y avez consenti.

Si votre consentement est requis pour communiquer vos données personnelles à des tiers, nous vous en informerons dans le formulaire de collecte des données des finalités de leur traitement, des données communiquées ainsi que de l’identité ou des secteurs d’activités des éventuels destinataires de vos données personnelles.

Afin de vous fournir un service approprié et de gérer les relations que nous entretenons avec vous en tant que client, vous trouverez à l’adresse suivante (http://bbva.info/empresasdatos) la liste par catégorie des entreprises qui traitent vos données pour le compte de BBVA au titre des services que vous avez contractés.

Pour la succursale française de BBVA, les entreprises tierces susceptibles de traiter des données personnelles sont les filiales du BBVA en Espagne et dans le reste du monde (pour autant toutefois que ces données soient transmises conformément aux finalités convenues et nécessaires à l’étude ou à la réalisation d’une opération) ainsi que ses sous-traitants, partenaires, courtiers et assureurs, dans la mesure où ces derniers participent à la gestion des produits et services de la succursale et pour les seuls besoins de cette gestion et du bon fonctionnement de ces produits et services. Ces entreprises tierces ressortent des catégories suivantes : (i) service d’impression et de mise sous enveloppe, et services d’archivage et de numérisation, (ii) services postaux et de messagerie, (iii) service de prestations de tenue-conservation et de réception et transmission d’ordres sur titres et services de traitement des moyens et opérations de paiement (iv) services d’assurance et de courtage d’assurances, (v) services de gestion d’actifs, (vi) services d’audit et conseil, (vii) services de communication, (viii) services de recouvrement, (ix) services informatiques. Vos données personnelles peuvent également être destinées aux autorités de tutelle, judiciaires, administratives ou fiscales ou à la Banque de France suivant la réglementation applicable, ou à des professions réglementées telles qu’avocats, notaires, commissaires aux comptes.

Vous pouvez également consulter la Politique de Cookies mise en ligne sur chacun des Sites afin de connaître les tiers qui, le cas échéant, reçoivent des données personnelles à partir des cookies utilisés sur le Site en question.

En outre, nous vous informons que, pour les mêmes finalités que celles indiquées ci-avant, certaines sociétés fournissant des services à BBVA sont susceptibles d’accéder à vos données personnelles (transferts internationaux de données). Le cas échéant ces transferts seront effectués à destination d’États avec un niveau de protection des données équivalent à celui existant au sein de l’Union Européenne (décisions d’équivalence de l’Union Européenne, clauses contractuelles type et mécanismes de certification). Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, vous pouvez vous adresser au Délégué à la Protection des Données de BBVA, à l’adresse suivante : dpogrupobbva@bbva.com.

 

Utilisons-nous des cookies sur les Sites ?

Nous utilisons une technologie appelée "cookies" sur chaque Site. Pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées sur la façon dont BBVA utilise des cookies, veuillez consulter notre Politique d’Installation des Cookies ici.

 

Utilisons-nous des liens vers d’autres sites Web?

Chaque Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Veuillez-noter que BBVA n’est pas responsable de la confidentialité et du traitement des données personnelles d’autres sites Web. Ce document sur notre Politique de Protection des Données Personnelles s’applique exclusivement aux informations collectées sur les Sites par BBVA. Nous vous recommandons de prendre connaissance de la politique de traitement des données personnelles des autres sites Web auxquels vous accédez à partir de chacun de nos Sites ou que vous visitez. Vous pouvez également obtenir des informations sur notre politique en matière de liens dans les avis juridiques accessibles ici.

 

Quels sont vos droits lorsque vous nous fournissez vos données ?

Droit

Contenu

Droit d’accès

Droit d’accès à vos données personnelles incluses dans des fichiers de BBVA

Droit de rectification
Droit de faire rectifier (ou compléter) vos données personnelles lorsqu’elles sont inexactes (ou incomplètes)
Droit à l’effacement
Droit d’exiger l’effacement de vos données personnelles (dans la limite de ce qui est permis par la réglementation).
Droit d’opposition
Droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles (notamment de vous opposer à leur traitement à des fins de prospection commerciale, y compris le profilage lié à cette prospection), en gardant à l'esprit que s’il est exercé pour d’autres motifs, l’exercice de ce droit peut rendre impossible la fourniture des services ou produits de la succursale de BBVA en France si ces données sont nécessaires pour ce faire).
Droit à la limitation du traitement

Droit de demander la limitation de traitement de vos données personnelles. Ce droit peut être exercé dans les cas suivants :

  • Lorsque la contestation de l'exactitude de vos données est avérée.
  • Lorsque le traitement est illicite, mais que vous vous opposez à la suppression de vos données.
  • Lorsque BBVA n’a pas besoin de traiter vos données mais que vous en avez besoin pour exercer vos droits ou défendre vos intérêts.
  • Lorsque vous vous êtes opposé(e) au traitement de vos données pour l’accomplissement d’une mission d’intérêt public ou pour la satisfaction d’un intérêt légitime le temps que soit vérifié que les intérêts légitimes du traitement prévalent sur les vôtres.
Droit à la portabilité
Droit que vos données personnelles collectées par BBVA vous soient rendues ou (sous réserve que ce soit techniquement possible) de les transférer à un tiers.

Droits de donner des directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication des données après décès.

(uniquement pour la succursale française de BBVA)

Droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l’effacement ou à la communication de vos données personnelles qui seront applicables après votre décès.

Services à contacter :

- E-mail : derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com

- courrier postal : Service Clientèle du Groupe BBVA APDO : 1598 -28080 MADRID

Pour la succursale en France : 

- E-mail : servicedpofr@bbva.com

 

 

Si vous considérez que nous n’avons pas traité vos données personnelles conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous pouvez contacter le Délégué à la Protection des Données de BBVA à l’adresse e-mail suivante : dpogrupobbva@bbva.com ou pour toute réclamation concernant uniquement la succursale de BBVA en France à l’adresse servicedpofr@bbva.com.

Vous pouvez également envoyer une réclamation à l’Agence Espagnole de Protection des Données (www.agpd.es) ou, pour une réclamation concernant uniquement la succursale française de BBVA, à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (www.cnil.fr).

Pour exercer vos droits, veuillez joindre une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre passeport à votre demande.

L’exercice de vos droits est gratuit.

De même, vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement au traitement de vos données sans que cela n'affecte la légalité du traitement en envoyant votre demande à l’adresse e-mail derechosprotecciondatos@bbva.com ainsi qu’au Service Clients du Groupe BBVA APDO : 1598-28080 Madrid, ou si vous avez donné votre consentement à la succursale de BBVA en France, à l'adresse suivante : servicedpofr@bbva.com. N'oubliez pas de joindre à votre demande une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre passeport.

Informations complémentaires destinées aux clients de la succursale française de BBVA

Nous pouvons être amenés à collecter des données sensibles sous réserve de votre consentement explicite : 

• données de santé (pour la conclusion de contrat d’assurance lorsque cela est nécessaire).

 

Informations sur la protection des données personnelles des représentants légaux et des personnes de contact

Nous traitons vos données personnelles dans le but de gérer un contrat entre BBVA et l’entreprise ou la personne morale cliente ou fournisseur et dont vous êtes un(e) représentant(e) légal(e) ou une personne de contact.

Par ailleurs, BBVA traitera vos données personnelles dans le cadre de la prévention du blanchiment et du financement du terrorisme et afin de satisfaire à ses obligations d’information et d’identification, ainsi qu’en matière d’information sur les opérations de paiement à des autorités étrangères, dans ou en dehors de l’Union Européenne, et qui sont fondées sur la législation de certains pays ou les conventions conclues entre eux.

La base juridique nous permettant de traiter vos données personnelles est donc l’exécution du contrat dans lequel vous intervenez en qualité de représentant légal ou personne de contact, ainsi que l’exécution de nos obligations légales.

BBVA conservera vos données personnelles pendant la durée de validité des relations contractuelles dans lesquelles vous êtes impliqué(e) en tant que représentant(e) légal(e) ou personne de contact. À la fin de ces relations, BBVA conservera vos données archivées jusqu’à l’expiration des plus longs délais de conservation ou de prescription prévus par la réglementation en vigueur, soit en général et sous réserve de dispositions plus contraignantes et de modifications législatives, 10 ans pour les données à conserver dans le cadre de la prévention du blanchiment des capitaux et du financement du terrorisme et, en France, 5 ans pour la durée légale de prescription des obligations nées à l'occasion de l’exercice de nos activités. Au terme des délais de conservation et de prescription éventuellement applicables, vos données personnelles seront supprimées.

Informations complémentaires pour les représentants légaux et les personnes de contact des entreprises clientes ou les fournisseurs de la succursale française de BBVA :

Les catégories de données à caractère personnel concernées sont les suivantes :

informations d’identification et de contact (nom, prénom, lieu et date de naissance, photo, numéros de carte d’identité et de passeport, adresse postale et électronique, numéro de téléphone, sexe, âge, signature) ;

données d’identification et d’authentification, notamment lors de l’utilisation des services de banque en ligne (logs techniques, traces informatiques, informations sur la sécurité et l’utilisation du terminal, adresse IP) ;

données fiscales (y compris le statut fiscal et le pays de résidence) ;

situation familiale (état civil, régime matrimonial) ;

informations relatives à la formation et à l’emploi (niveau d’études, profession, nom de l’employeur).

Nous pouvons également être amenés à collecter des données sensibles sous réserve de votre consentement explicite :

données de santé (pour la conclusion des contrats d’assurance, par exemple « homme-clé », le cas échéant).

Les sources des données personnelles collectées sont l’entreprise ou la personne morale cliente ou fournisseur dont vous êtes un(e) représentant(e) légal(e) ou une personne de contact, ou des sources accessibles sur abonnement ou des sources publiques, tels que des annuaires ou des bases de données tenus par des sociétés de renseignements commerciaux ou des registres officiels (comme le Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés ou celui des bénéficiaires effectifs).

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018.

1 Et pour le site bbvanetcash.com, pour les personnes y accédant via le site bbva.fr ainsi que pour les clients (et prospects) de la succursale française de BBVA utilisateurs du site bbvanetcash.com

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. (« BBVA ») S. A. de droit espagnol au capital de 3.267.264.424,20 € Siège social à BILBAO (Espagne) 4 Plaza de San Nicolas R.M. M. Vizcaya T 2083 L 155, Sec 3a F 183 H 14741, Direction Centrale de BBVA en France (1er) 29, avenue de l'Opéra RCS Paris 349358887 - Tél. +33.(0)1.44.86.83.00. serviceclients@bbva.com www.bbva.fr. Contact du DPO dpogrupobbva@bbva.com, ou en France servicedpofr@bbva.com. Contact médiateur : M. le Médiateur FBF B.P. n°151 75422 Paris Cedex 09 mediateur@fbf.fr. Intermédiaire en assurances N°ORIAS 07207869 consultable sur www.orias.fr.