Cookies

Like many other websites, www.bbva.fr (1) (as well as the website bbvanetcash.com, which may use the customers and potential customers of BBVA's French branch) uses technology known as "cookies" to collect information about use of the website.

 

What are cookies?

A cookie is a file that downloaded onto your computer equipment in order to store details that the entity installing the file can later update and recover. 

Consent 

We inform you that we may use cookies on your computer or device, on the condition that you have given your consent, except for cases in which cookies are necessary to browse around our website. In the event that You provide your consent, we will be able to use cookies that will provide us with more information about your preferences and allow us to personalize our website according to your individual interests. 

What are cookies used for on this website? 

We use our own cookies and third-party cookies to improve our services, personalize our website, facilitate browsing for our users, provide a better browsing experience when using the website, identify and resolve problems to improve the site, take measurements and produce usage statistics and display advertising related to your preferences by analyzing use of the website.

 

 

Depending on the goal pursued:

  • Technical cookies: these cookies let users browse a website, platform or application and use the different options or services found, including, for example, controlling the flow and communication of data, identifying the session, accessing restricted sections, remembering the items that make up an order, carrying out the purchasing process related to an order, registering or applying for participation in an event, using security elements during browsing, storing contents in order to broadcast video or sound, or sharing contents through social networks. 
  • Geolocation cookies: These are used to locate the user when a service is requested. This cookie is anonymous and is used, for example, to offer you the correct information depending on the country you are in.
  • Personalization cookies: these cookies let users access the service with several predefined general characteristics depending on a series of criteria on users' terminals such as language, browser type used to access the service, regional settings, etc. 
  • Analysis cookies: these cookies allow the person responsible for them to monitor and analyze the behavior of the users of the website to which they are linked. The information collected through this type of cookies is used to measure the activity of the website, platform or application and to elaborate browsing profiles of the users of this website, platform or application, in order to implement improvements based on the analysis of the users' usage data. 
  • Advertising cookies: these cookies make it possible to manage the advertising spaces offered on the website in the most efficient way possible by matching the contents of the advertising with the contents of the service requested or the use being made of our website. 
  • Behavioral advertising cookies: these cookies make it possible to manage the advertising spaces on the website in the most efficient way possible. These cookies store information on users' behavior, obtained through the continual observation of their browsing habits, which makes it possible to develop a specific profile on the basis of which to show advertising. 

Depending on their duration, cookies can be:

  • Session cookies: this type of cookie is designed to collect and store data while users access a website. These cookies are not stored on users' computers after the session expires or they close their browser. 
  • Persistent cookies: data continues to be stored on users' computers with this type of cookie. They can be accessed and processed after users leave the website and when they return again. Users can delete these cookies at any time. 

Based on the company that manages them:

  • Own Cookies: these cookies are sent to the user's terminal from a computer or domain managed by the owner of the website that provides the service requested by the user.
  • Third-party Cookies: these cookies are sent to the user's terminal from a computer or domain that is not managed by the owner of the website that provides the service requested by the user, but by another company that processes the data obtained through the cookies. Furthermore, if cookies are installed from a computer or domain managed by the website's owner but the information collected through them is managed by a third party, they will also be considered third-party cookies.

Our websites at .fr (2) collect information on users through the following cookies:

Proprietary Cookies

TYPE
NAME
DURATION
Analysis
_gat
Persistent
s_sq
Session
s_ppv
Session
s_fid
Persistent
s_cc
Session
_ga
Persistent
_gid
Persistent
s_saw
Persistent
Technical
 
Session
 
Persistent
 
Persistent
Customization
 
Persistent

Third-party Cookies

FIELD
TYPE
NAME
DURATION
.2o7.net
Analysis
s_vi_*
Persistent
.bbva.112.2o7.net
s_vi_*
Persistent
.doubleclick.net
FDI
Persistent
 
DMID
Persistent
.google.com
Technical
NID
Persistent
 
HSID
Persistent
 
APISID
Persistent
 
SID
Persistent
 
SSID
Persistent
 
SAPISID
Persistent
 
GAPS
Session
 
LSID
Persistent
 
BEAT
Persistent
 
ULS
Persistent
 
SIDCC
Persistent
 
1P_JAR
Persistent
 
AID
Persistent
 
CONSENT
Persistent
 
OTZ
Persistent
apis.google.com
OTZ
Persistent
In third-party cookies, the procedures are managed and controlled exclusively by each service provider.

Disable cookies

Users can allow, block, or delete cookies installed on his or her computer or applications at any time by modifying the configuration parameters for their web browser.

Deactivating cookies does not prevent browsing around the website, although the use of some of its services may be limited and, therefore, your browsing experience may be less satisfactory.

Personal data protection

We will be able to manage your personal data when you browse our websites. For more information, please visit our Personal Data Protection Policy section Here

Withdrawing consent

The user may withdraw their consent to the Cookies Policy at any time, and may delete the cookies stored on their computer or device through the adjustments and settings of their Internet browser, as indicated above.

Changing the Cookies Policy

This Cookies Policy may be amended at any time when required by the applicable legislation, or in the event of changes in the type of cookies used. For this reason, we recommend you review this policy whenever you access one of our websites, in order to be properly informed about how we use cookies and what we use them for.

(1) And for the bbvanetcash.com website, for people who access it through the bbva.fr website and for customers (and potential customers) of the French branch of BBVA who are users of the bbvanetcash.com site

(2) The same as for the bbvanetcash.com website, which is used by customers and potential customers of the French branch of BBVA

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. ("BBVA") S.A. constituida como sociedad anónima de derecho español, con un capital de 3.267.264.424,20 € y cuyo domicilio social se encuentra en Bilbao (España), Plaza San Nicolás, 4 R.M. M. Vizcaya T 2083 L 155, Sec 3a F 183 H 14741 Dirección Central de BBVA en Francia (1º) 29, Avenue de l'Opéra RCS Paris 349358887 - Tel. + 33 (0) 1 44 86 83 00. serviceclients@bbva.com www.bbva.fr. Contact the DPO dpogrupobbva@bbva.com or in France servicedpofr@bbva.com Contact mediator: M. le Médiateur FBF B.P. n°151 75422 Paris Cedex 09 mediateur@fbf.fr. Insurance agent ORIAS no. 07207869 available at www.orias.fr.

Cookies

Comme d’autres sites Web commerciaux, le site www.bbva.fr (1) (de même que le site bbvanetcash.com, utilisable par les clients et prospects de la succursale française de BBVA) utilise une technologie appelée « cookie » pour recueillir des informations sur son utilisation.

 

Que sont les cookies ?

Un cookie est un fichier qui est téléchargé sur votre appareil dans le but de stocker des données qui peuvent être mises à jour et récupérées par l’entité responsable de son installation. 

Consentement 

Nous vous informons que nous pouvons utiliser des cookies sur votre appareil si vous y avez consenti, sauf pour les cas où les cookies sont nécessaires à la navigation sur notre site Web. Si vous y consentez, nous utiliserons des cookies pour connaître vos préférences et personnaliser notre site en fonction de vos centres d’intérêts personnels. 

À quelles fins utilisons-nous des cookies dans ces sites Web ? 

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies tiers pour améliorer nos services, adapter notre site, améliorer l’expérience utilisateur, identifier et résoudre des problèmes, mesurer la fréquentation, réaliser des statistiques et afficher des publicités en rapport avec vos préférences en analysant votre utilisation du site.

 

 

En fonction de leur but :

  • Cookies Techniques : ils permettent à l’utilisateur de naviguer sur une page Web, une plate-forme ou une application, et d’utiliser les différentes options ou les différents services (par exemple le contrôle du trafic et des communications de données, l’identification de la session, l’accès aux zones restreintes, l’enregistrement d’éléments qui intègrent une commande, l’inscription ou la demande de participation à un événement), ainsi que d’utiliser des éléments de sécurité pendant la navigation, de stocker du contenu et de diffuser des vidéos, ou des sons, et de partager des contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. 
  • Cookies de géolocalisation: ils permettent de savoir où se trouve un utilisateur au moment où il demande un service. Ce cookie est anonyme et est utilisé, par exemple, pour fournir une information appropriée en fonction du pays où se trouve l’utilisateur.
  • Cookies de personnalisation: ces cookies permettent à l’utilisateur d’accéder au service suivant certains paramètres généraux prédéterminés en fonction d'une série de critères sur l'appareil de l’utilisateur, tels que la langue, le type de navigateur utilisé, la configuration régionale à partir de laquelle l’utilisateur accède au service, etc. 
  • Cookies d’analyse: ils permettent à leur propriétaire de suivre et d’analyser les comportements des utilisateurs des sites auxquels ils sont rattachés. Les informations recueillies grâce à ces cookies sont utilisées pour mesurer l’activité du site, de la plate-forme ou de l’application et pour élaborer un profil de navigation des utilisateurs du site, de la plate-forme ou de l’application afin de procéder à des améliorations à partir de ces analyses. 
  • Cookies publicitaires: ces cookies permettent de gérer le plus efficacement possible l’offre d'espaces publicitaires sur le site, en adaptant le contenu publicitaire au contenu du service demandé ou de l’utilisation du site. 
  • Cookies publicitaires comportementaux: ces cookies permettant la gestion la plus efficace possible des espaces publicitaires disponibles sur le site. Ces cookies stockent des informations sur le comportement des utilisateurs obtenues grâce à l'observation continue de leurs habitudes de navigation, ce qui permet de développer un profil spécifique pour afficher de la publicité en fonction de ce dernier. 

En fonction de leur durée, les cookies peuvent être des cookies⁠ :

  • De session : ces cookies sont conçus pour recueillir et stocker des informations quand un utilisateur accède au site Web. Ces cookies ne sont pas stockés dans l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur une fois la session expirée ou le navigateur fermé. 
  • Persistants : ces cookies permettent le stockage des données sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Ces données peuvent être consultées et traitées lorsque l'utilisateur quitte le site Web et lorsqu'il se reconnecte. Ces cookies peuvent être effacés à tout moment par l’utilisateur. 

En fonction de l'entité qui gère les cookies :

  • Cookies propres : ce sont les cookies installés sur l'appareil de l’utilisateur depuis un ordinateur ou un domaine géré par le propriétaire du site Web et à partir duquel le service demandé par l’utilisateur est fourni.
  • Cookies tiers : ils sont installés sur l'appareil de l’utilisateur depuis un ordinateur ou un domaine qui n’est pas géré par le propriétaire du site Web à partir duquel le service demandé par l’utilisateur est fourni, mais par une autre entité, qui traite les données recueillies par le cookie. Si des cookies sont installés à partir d’un ordinateur ou d'un domaine géré par le propriétaire du site Web lui-même, mais que les informations recueillies sont gérées par une tierce partie, ces cookies seront également considérés comme des cookies tiers.

Nos sites Web se terminant par .fr (2) recueillent des informations sur les utilisateurs au moyen des cookies suivants :

Cookies propres

TYPE
NOM
DURÉE
ANALYSE
_gat
Persistant
s_sq
Session
s_ppv
Session
s_fid
Persistant
s_cc
Session
_ga
Persistant
_gid
Persistant
s_vi
Persistant
Technique
 
Session
 
Persistant
 
Persistant
Personnalisation
 
Persistant

Cookies tiers

DOMAINE
TYPE
NOM
DURÉE
.2o7.net
ANALYSE
s_vi_ *
Persistant
.bbva.112.2o7.net
s_vi_ *
Persistant
.doubleclick.net
IDE
Persistant
 
DSID
Persistant
.google.com
Technique
NID
Persistant
 
HSID
Persistant
 
APISID
Persistant
 
SID
Persistant
 
SSID
Persistant
 
SAPISID
Persistant
 
GAPS
Session
 
LSID
Persistant
 
BEAT
Persistant
 
ULS
Persistant
 
SIDCC
Persistant
 
1P_JAR
Persistant
 
AID
Persistant
 
CONSENT
Persistant
 
OTZ
Persistant
apis.google.com
OTZ
Persistant
Les procédures des cookies des tierces parties sont gérées et contrôlées exclusivement par chaque fournisseur.

Désactivation des cookies

Les utilisateurs peuvent autoriser, bloquer, ou effacer les cookies installés dans leurs ordinateurs ou applications à tout moment moyennant le changement des paramètres de configuration de leur navigateur.

La désactivation des cookies n’empêche pas la navigation sur le site web, même si l’utilisation de certains services peut se voir limitée et qu’en conséquence, l’expérience de navigation peut être moins satisfaisante.

Protection des Données personnelles

Nous pourrons gérer vos données personnelles lorsque vous naviguez sur nos sites web. Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations sur notre Politique de Protection des Données Personnelles, cliquez ici

Révocation du consentement

L’utilisateur peut à tout moment révoquer le consentement en relation avec cette politique d’implantation de cookies en effaçant les cookies stockés dans l’ordinateur ou son application au moyen de la configuration et du paramétrage de son navigateur d’internet comme indiqué ci-dessus.

Changement de la politique d’implantation de cookies

Cette politique d’implantation de cookies peut être modifiée à tout moment lorsque la règlementation applicable l’exige, ou en cas de changement des types de cookies que nous utilisons. Nous vous recommandons de revoir cette politique à chaque fois que vous visitez un de nos sites Web afin d’être convenablement informé de comment et pourquoi nous utilisons des cookies.

(1) Et pour le site bbvanetcash.com, pour les personnes y accédant via le site bbva.fr ainsi que pour les clients (et prospects) de la succursale française de BBVA utilisateurs du site bbvanetcash.com

(2) ainsi que le site bbvanetcash.com, utilisé par les clients et prospects de la succursale française de BBVA

Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. ("BBVA") S.A. constituida como sociedad anónima de derecho español, con un capital de 3.267.264.424,20 € y cuyo domicilio social se encuentra en Bilbao (España), Plaza San Nicolás, 4 R.M. M. Vizcaya T 2083 L 155, Sec 3a F 183 H 14741 Dirección Central de BBVA en Francia (1º) 29, Avenue de l'Opéra RCS Paris 349358887 - Tel. +33.(0)1.44.86.83.00. serviceclients@bbva.com www.bbva.fr. Contact DPO dpogrupobbva@bbva.com ou pour la France servicedpofr@bbva.com Contact médiateur : M. le Médiateur FBF B.P. n°151 75422 Paris Cedex 09 mediateur@fbf.fr . Intermédiaire en assurances N°ORIAS 07207869 consultable sur www.orias.fr.